Events Calendar


The cottage is open on the 3rd and 4th Saturday and Sunday of each month.  We also host yearly events such as the Ethnic Food Fair, Philippine Independence Lawn Program, and December Nights.  Below is a list of our upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, May 25, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, May 26, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 16, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA