Events Calendar


The cottage is open on the 3rd and 4th Saturday and Sunday of each month.  We also host yearly events such as the Ethnic Food Fair, Philippine Independence Lawn Program, and December Nights.  Below is a list of our upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Trick or Treat at the International Cottages
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, October 28, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, November 17, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, November 24, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, November 25, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
December Nights
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, December 15, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA