Events Calendar


The cottage is open on the 3rd and 4th Saturday and Sunday of each month.  We also host yearly events such as the Ethnic Food Fair, Philippine Independence Lawn Program, and December Nights.  Below is a list of our upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, July 28, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, August 24, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, August 25, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA