Events Calendar


The cottage is open on the 3rd and 4th Saturday and Sunday of each month.  We also host yearly events such as the Ethnic Food Fair, Philippine Independence Lawn Program, and December Nights.  Below is a list of our upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 25, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, August 26, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, September 15, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, September 22, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, September 29, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 30, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, October 20, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA