Events Calendar


The cottage is open on the 3rd and 4th Sunday of each month.  We also host yearly events such as the Ethnic Food Fair, Philippine Independence Lawn Program, and December Nights.  Below is a list of our upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 17, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, July 15, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA