Events

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, April 24, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, April 25, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, May 16, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, May 23, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 19, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 20, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 26, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
Sunday, June 27, 2021
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
The House of the Philippines is Open
House of the Philippines, San Diego CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager